Recent Reviews on Boatersbook

Lentze Marina, Inc. Reviewed by -Michael D., Jackson, Nj

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 10/9/2020

BEST MARINA

Best marina around for anything you need Jeff and Patti will bend over backwards to get you back in service and back on the fishing grounds. I highly recommend them for anything you need for your boat

Barefoot Rigging Reviewed by -Pedro R., Malibu, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 9/28/2020

Took off with my deposit money

Chad Butler from Barefoot Rigging went MIA in the middle of a project, leaving my boat at the boatyard, mastless and to no avail. In addition he took a deposit I gave him for 10k to buy parts (furlers and stays for the boat's code zero, spin, etc. -

Cal-June, Inc. - Jim-Buoy Reviewed by -Greg C., Mt Zion, Il

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 9/14/2020

Bad customer service

I prepaid with credit card then was sent a bill asking for remittance. I politely questioned whether my card had been charged and was treated with an all caps response “ YES, IT HAS BEEN PAID W/CREDIT CARD!” Not a friendly response

Neptune Air Corporation Reviewed by -CHRISTIAN N., Miami, Fl

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 8/31/2020

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!!!

Don’t waste your time Or money!! They over charge everything and get nothing done. They even charge normal working rates ($200/hour) just to drive to the boat. Even rescheduled extra visits as if they’re going to get something done,( in this case som

Outboard Wizard, The Reviewed by -Nicholas M., New Egypt, Nj

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 8/29/2020

No part and no refund

2 weeks after I ordered a part and was told it was being shipped to me I was then told it was on back order. I then asked for a refund and have been lied to multiple times that it was processed. I ordered the same part from marine engine.com and rece

Custom Marine Electronics Reviewed by -Christopher P., Hemet, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 8/17/2020

STAY AWAY WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE

I DO NOT RECOMMEND EVER DOING ANY FORM OF BUSINESS WITH CUSTOM MARINE ELECTRONICS. My experience with Custom Marine Electronics has to be the worst experience with any business I have ever dealt with. I dropped off an inverter at their place in a se

Coast Diving Service, Inc. Reviewed by -Judy E., San Pedro, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 7/29/2020

Awesome company

Some companies are known and acknowledged for the big things they do, but the small acts of kindness Gifted to others really show the measure of a company! Today I was down at our slip In Cabrillo Way Marina and the wind took my brand new prescript

Marine Surveyor West Reviewed by -mariaelena t., Lakewood, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 7/25/2020

Marine Survey

Found this company researching on. Very professional. Great communication. I would recommend their service ! Clay was very informative.

Eddie's Marine Service - Cerritos Yacht Anchorage Reviewed by -Ronald M., Port Hueneme, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 7/15/2020

Installing brand new engines

I bought brand new 2019 twin crusader engines. And had eddies marine install the engines. And the engines were not installed correctly. I paid $9500.and engines vibrate due to incorrect installation. I am preparing for lawsuit

Back to Top