Recent Reviews on Boatersbook

Wiley's Pressure Washing Reviewed by -Baillie M., Kent, Wa

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 11/4/2022

Wes Wiley is a cheap asshole.

There is definitely no hesitation stopping me short of saying how much of lying, theifing, asshole Wiley is. I rented a room from his house and he kicked me out after 3 weeks. Locked me out when I came home from work. I had to call the police just to

S & W Diesel Reviewed by -Gary G., Long Beach, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 10/10/2022

Do not use them

I talked to the owner about installing a new engine in my boat, he said no problem. Well after 3 months still it is not complete. I called his shop and said I was done after no updates or phone calls. Now he will not give me my parts back ( this agai

Lighthouse Boat Transport Reviewed by -Greg r., Basking Ridge, Nj

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 10/10/2022

Lighthouse Marine is Awesome

Outstanding company. They hauled a really tall 47' pilothouse sailboat for me through an extremely challenging route with the utmost care, professionalism and demeanor. I really enjoyed working with Lighthouse. Completely reliable, honest and trustw

Unlimited Marine Manufacturing Inc. Reviewed by -William S., Hollywood, Fl

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 10/6/2022

Excellent Quality and Craftsmanship

This company has made crane cabs for us. Excellent

Unlimited Marine Manufacturing Inc. Reviewed by -William S., Hollywood, Fl

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 10/6/2022

Excellent Quality and Craftsmanship

This company has made crane cabs for us. Excellent

Unlimited Marine Manufacturing Inc. Reviewed by -William S., Hollywood, Fl

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 10/6/2022

Excellent Quality

This company has made Crane cabs for us. ! Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Ok

Unlimited Marine Manufacturing Inc. Reviewed by -William S., Hollywood, Fl

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 10/6/2022

Excellent Quality

This company has made Crane cabs for us. ! Excellent quality and craftsmanship.

KB Dive Services Reviewed by -Sean P., Bridgeport, Ct

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 10/2/2022

unprofessional & unreliable

doesn't know what he is doing. Waits until last minute to clean when we are about to do Wednesday night racing. Unreliable and doesn't clean well. missed our keel and scuppers. AVOID THIS GUY.

Fibrenew Gold Coast Reviewed by -K C., Chicago, Il

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 9/9/2022

Quality of work did not meet expectations

Disappointing experience. I was originally quoted $325-400 for car leather rip repair and was charged $450 after the service. About 4 months after the service I noticed the repair was beginning to rip again (also on a passenger seat that is rarely us

Back to Top