Recent Reviews on Boatersbook

Seabreeze Canvas & Upholstery Reviewed by -Eric Y., Laguna Hills, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 10/11/2021

Complete flybridge canvas & isinglass replacement

Just had my 39' Silverton entire flybridge roof & canvas & isinglass replaced by Sea Breeze. Very high quality and looks amazing. Wonderful to work with, Looking forward to having some upholstery done. No need to look elsewhere! I would highly recom

Moger Yacht Transport & Yard Reviewed by -Rob G., Oxnard, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 10/7/2021

Rodents

My boat was in their posession for a few weeks while they transported across the US. It had no rats when I turned over posession. It arrived yesterday 6 October with a rat infestation and thousands of dollars worth of damage.

JDM Marine Co. Reviewed by -Jesssica P., San Diego, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 9/21/2021

We Love Jay !

If you get a chance to work with Jay at JDM Marine Co. in San Diego you will find the most hard working and experienced marine engineer ever in San Diego , We love Jay

Boat Country Reviewed by -John B., Everett, Wa

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 8/31/2021

SmokerCraft Osprey 172

I called Boat Country and learned they had a SmokerCraft Osprey 172 available and unclaimed. Their pricing was about $2k less than other dealers with better options. I was told it would be a few weeks to rig, but considering Covid it was understandab

Boat Country Reviewed by -John B., Everett, Wa

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 8/31/2021

SmokerCraft Osprey 172

I was lucky to find Boat Country online and saw they had a SmokerCraft Osprey 172 in stock and unclaimed. The price was lower than any dealer around. They told me it would be a few weeks before it could make it through their rigging department, but c

Florida Industrial Solutions Reviewed by -Rick S., Tampa, Fl

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 8/22/2021

Satisfaction Guaranteed - We have an experienced and knowledgeable team

From nuts to bolts, machining tools, abrasives, and more, Florida Industrial Solutions was founded on the principle of connecting our customers with quality manufacturers in order to create better solutions. We are a wholesale distributor of industri

Doug Wright - Marine Surveyor Reviewed by -Julie F., Las Vegas, Nv

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 8/10/2021

Best in the business

Doug has surveyed 2 boats for us. His attention to detail is unmatched and he is a pleasure to work with.

Essex Credit Corporation Reviewed by -gregg s., Leesburg, Va

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 7/29/2021

NO customer service....NONE!!

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME.... I made an application with them and was emailed back on July 01st by Krystalynn. On July 14th I emailed her back with some questions about the max term and if the $899 processing fee was correct!! After I did not hear bac

Dennis Marine Services Reviewed by -Rob C., Whittier, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 7/23/2021

Lawsuit

I had to take this mechanic to court to recover losses he caused to my boat.

Back to Top