Recent Reviews on Boatersbook

Gatlin Marine Services Reviewed by -Sean M., Miami, Fl

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 3/25/2021

Would go there again

I went here for a shaft alignment, turbo issues, and some exhaust plumbing issues. Everything went smoothly. Asa, the owner, was available to talk and was able to accomodate me within a reasonable amount of time. Wayfarer's Cove initially didn't have

Hutchinson Yacht Sales Reviewed by -David m., Port Orange, Fl

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 3/24/2021

Behind the sail!

A good deal is when both parties walk away happy. I appreciated the way you handled the sale of my boat. This is the second time you sold a boat for me and each time you showed great professionalism, always honest and upfront with what you thought

Gary Woods Marine Reviewed by -Elaine G., Boca Raton, Fl

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 2/25/2021

Horrible

If I could give them ZERO stars I would. They are the worst excuse for a company that I have ever dealt with. Do not use them!! We had them look at our boat for an ongoing issue with the engine and steering failure. They charged us over 600.00 to

Marine Waste Pumping Reviewed by -Daniel G., Eads, Co

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 1/11/2021

Friendly, Professional

My wife and I were unable to move our boat to a marina to pump out, like we normally would have. Chris was able to help us out on short notice, and could not have been friendlier, nor more efficient. He answers calls in a timely fashion. We highly re

Creative Canvas Works, Inc. Reviewed by -Thomas K., Mattapoisett, Ma

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 1/7/2021

Bad attitude towards customers.

Went down to shop to ask for quote. Was told they would get back following week. Never heard from them. Went back few weeks later and oh we are busy etc. Yes I get it times are good no worries ..then they came out and measured job and gave quote. Lit

S & W Diesel Reviewed by -Gregory K., Pittsburgh, Pa

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 12/31/2020

Deep knowledge, always helpful

These folks are my primary parts supplier for Perkins engines. They've always gotten me what I need for 4.107/108s, 6.354(M)s, 6.354MGTs, and more. When I had a vessel in the Los Angeles area, they took good care of repairs. Don, Scott, Chris, Angel,

S & W Diesel Reviewed by -Gregory K., Pittsburgh, Pa

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 12/31/2020

Deep knowledge, always helpful

These folks are my primary parts supplier for Perkins engines. They've always gotten me what I need for 4.107/108s, 6.354(M)s, 6.354MGTs, and more. When I had a vessel in the Los Angeles area, they took good care of repairs. Don, Scott, Chris, Angel,

S & W Diesel Reviewed by -Gregory K., Pittsburgh, Pa

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 12/31/2020

Deep knowledge, always helpful

These folks are my primary parts supplier for Perkins engines. They've always gotten me what I need for 4.107/108s, 6.354(M)s, 6.354MGTs, and more. When I had a vessel in the Los Angeles area, they took good care of repairs. Don, Scott, Chris, Angel,

Back to Top