Recent Reviews on Boatersbook

Boat Country Reviewed by -John B., Everett, Wa

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 8/31/2021

SmokerCraft Osprey 172

I called Boat Country and learned they had a SmokerCraft Osprey 172 available and unclaimed. Their pricing was about $2k less than other dealers with better options. I was told it would be a few weeks to rig, but considering Covid it was understandab

Boat Country Reviewed by -John B., Everett, Wa

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 8/31/2021

SmokerCraft Osprey 172

I was lucky to find Boat Country online and saw they had a SmokerCraft Osprey 172 in stock and unclaimed. The price was lower than any dealer around. They told me it would be a few weeks before it could make it through their rigging department, but c

Florida Industrial Solutions Reviewed by -Rick S., Tampa, Fl

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 8/22/2021

Satisfaction Guaranteed - We have an experienced and knowledgeable team

From nuts to bolts, machining tools, abrasives, and more, Florida Industrial Solutions was founded on the principle of connecting our customers with quality manufacturers in order to create better solutions. We are a wholesale distributor of industri

Doug Wright - Marine Surveyor Reviewed by -Julie F., Las Vegas, Nv

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 8/10/2021

Best in the business

Doug has surveyed 2 boats for us. His attention to detail is unmatched and he is a pleasure to work with.

Essex Credit Corporation Reviewed by -gregg s., Leesburg, Va

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 7/29/2021

NO customer service....NONE!!

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME.... I made an application with them and was emailed back on July 01st by Krystalynn. On July 14th I emailed her back with some questions about the max term and if the $899 processing fee was correct!! After I did not hear bac

Dennis Marine Services Reviewed by -Rob C., Whittier, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 7/23/2021

Lawsuit

I had to take this mechanic to court to recover losses he caused to my boat.

NI'O Group Inc. Reviewed by -William S., Clearwater, Fl

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 6/18/2021

Scam

Do not buy a boat from Shirley Nelle she misrepresents her ability to complete deals and then refuses to refund your money. She tried to stick me with a $215,000 boat. Do not trust her. Bad news. Run away!

M&M Marine Reviewed by -Alex P., Huntington Beach, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 5/17/2021

Great work / price / people!

Matt and the crew M&M Marine helped us out in a pinch / squeezed us in for what we were hoping was a relatively small repair. We were having power issues after installing brand new batteries and we're assuming our alternator was bad. While they agree

Proco Products, Inc. Reviewed by -Kent V., Stockton, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 5/16/2021

Excellent Products

There is nothing great from sales to service for all of your expansion joint and check valve needs!

Back to Top