Recent Reviews on Boatersbook

Essex Credit Corporation Reviewed by -gregg s., Leesburg, Va

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 7/29/2021

NO customer service....NONE!!

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME.... I made an application with them and was emailed back on July 01st by Krystalynn. On July 14th I emailed her back with some questions about the max term and if the $899 processing fee was correct!! After I did not hear bac

Dennis Marine Services Reviewed by -Rob C., Whittier, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 7/23/2021

Lawsuit

I had to take this mechanic to court to recover losses he caused to my boat.

NI'O Group Inc. Reviewed by -William S., Clearwater, Fl

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 6/18/2021

Scam

Do not buy a boat from Shirley Nelle she misrepresents her ability to complete deals and then refuses to refund your money. She tried to stick me with a $215,000 boat. Do not trust her. Bad news. Run away!

M&M Marine Reviewed by -Alex P., Huntington Beach, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 5/17/2021

Great work / price / people!

Matt and the crew M&M Marine helped us out in a pinch / squeezed us in for what we were hoping was a relatively small repair. We were having power issues after installing brand new batteries and we're assuming our alternator was bad. While they agree

Proco Products, Inc. Reviewed by -Kent V., Stockton, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 5/16/2021

Excellent Products

There is nothing great from sales to service for all of your expansion joint and check valve needs!

Marine Surveyor West Ltd. Reviewed by -ronald l., Huntington Beach, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 5/15/2021

Very competent and fast

I was interested in buying a boat. Clay did a survey and found many items that needed attention. I am sure I saved huge costs by avoiding this beautiful boat that was in need of large repairs. Thank you Clay

Marine Surveyors - Billy Fox Reviewed by -Yvonne S., San Diego, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 5/1/2021

Fraud flat out liar

I hired Billy Fox survey for a insurance request. He did not show up a guy with a iPhone did. He did not have paper, pen or recorder. I was like wow this guy MUST have a memory. He took a few pictures one of the survey I got 5/13 at purchase of ves

Marine Surveyors - Billy Fox Reviewed by -Yvonne S., San Diego, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 5/1/2021

Fraud, flat out liar

I hired billy fox survey for a insurance survey, he sent out a guy Doug who was at my 1974 45' vessel for 86 minutes. Took a few pics 1 of the survey I got 5/13 when I purchased her. He did not ask me one question about my refit. Did not test anyth

Royal Flush Pumping Service Reviewed by -Heather H., Newport Beach, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 4/30/2021

Fraudulent Billing continues after multiple attempts to contact

We used royal flush for several years in the Newport Beach harbor. In October 2020 our boat left the country and has not been back. We ceased our services with Royal Flush at that time. Every month since then they still send me a bill as if they were

Back to Top