Recent Reviews on Boatersbook

Gary Woods Marine Reviewed by -Elaine G., Boca Raton, Fl

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 2/25/2021

Horrible

If I could give them ZERO stars I would. They are the worst excuse for a company that I have ever dealt with. Do not use them!! We had them look at our boat for an ongoing issue with the engine and steering failure. They charged us over 600.00 to

Marine Waste Pumping Reviewed by -Daniel G., Eads, Co

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 1/11/2021

Friendly, Professional

My wife and I were unable to move our boat to a marina to pump out, like we normally would have. Chris was able to help us out on short notice, and could not have been friendlier, nor more efficient. He answers calls in a timely fashion. We highly re

Creative Canvas Works, Inc. Reviewed by -Thomas K., Mattapoisett, Ma

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 1/7/2021

Bad attitude towards customers.

Went down to shop to ask for quote. Was told they would get back following week. Never heard from them. Went back few weeks later and oh we are busy etc. Yes I get it times are good no worries ..then they came out and measured job and gave quote. Lit

S & W Diesel Reviewed by -Gregory K., Pittsburgh, Pa

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 12/31/2020

Deep knowledge, always helpful

These folks are my primary parts supplier for Perkins engines. They've always gotten me what I need for 4.107/108s, 6.354(M)s, 6.354MGTs, and more. When I had a vessel in the Los Angeles area, they took good care of repairs. Don, Scott, Chris, Angel,

S & W Diesel Reviewed by -Gregory K., Pittsburgh, Pa

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 12/31/2020

Deep knowledge, always helpful

These folks are my primary parts supplier for Perkins engines. They've always gotten me what I need for 4.107/108s, 6.354(M)s, 6.354MGTs, and more. When I had a vessel in the Los Angeles area, they took good care of repairs. Don, Scott, Chris, Angel,

S & W Diesel Reviewed by -Gregory K., Pittsburgh, Pa

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 12/31/2020

Deep knowledge, always helpful

These folks are my primary parts supplier for Perkins engines. They've always gotten me what I need for 4.107/108s, 6.354(M)s, 6.354MGTs, and more. When I had a vessel in the Los Angeles area, they took good care of repairs. Don, Scott, Chris, Angel,

S & W Diesel Reviewed by -Gregory K., Pittsburgh, Pa

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 12/31/2020

Deep knowledge, always helpful

These folks are my primary parts supplier for Perkins engines. They've always gotten me what I need for 4.107/108s, 6.354(M)s, 6.354MGTs, and more. When I had a vessel in the Los Angeles area, they took good care of repairs. Don, Scott, Chris, Angel,

Cerritos Yacht Anchorage - Eddie's Marine Service Reviewed by -Ronald M., Port Hueneme, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 12/18/2020

Suing eddies marine/Cerritos Yacht Anchorage

I had filed a lawsuit against eddies marine. To be continued

Lentze Marina, Inc. Reviewed by -Michael D., Jackson, Nj

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 10/9/2020

BEST MARINA

Best marina around for anything you need Jeff and Patti will bend over backwards to get you back in service and back on the fishing grounds. I highly recommend them for anything you need for your boat

Back to Top