Recent Reviews on Boatersbook

Cal-June, Inc. - Jim-Buoy Reviewed by -Greg C., Mt Zion, Il

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 9/14/2020

Bad customer service

I prepaid with credit card then was sent a bill asking for remittance. I politely questioned whether my card had been charged and was treated with an all caps response “ YES, IT HAS BEEN PAID W/CREDIT CARD!” Not a friendly response

Neptune Air Corporation Reviewed by -CHRISTIAN N., Miami, Fl

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 8/31/2020

DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!!!

Don’t waste your time Or money!! They over charge everything and get nothing done. They even charge normal working rates ($200/hour) just to drive to the boat. Even rescheduled extra visits as if they’re going to get something done,( in this case som

Outboard Wizard, The Reviewed by -Nicholas M., New Egypt, Nj

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 8/29/2020

No part and no refund

2 weeks after I ordered a part and was told it was being shipped to me I was then told it was on back order. I then asked for a refund and have been lied to multiple times that it was processed. I ordered the same part from marine engine.com and rece

Custom Marine Electronics Reviewed by -Christopher P., Hemet, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 8/17/2020

STAY AWAY WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE

I DO NOT RECOMMEND EVER DOING ANY FORM OF BUSINESS WITH CUSTOM MARINE ELECTRONICS. My experience with Custom Marine Electronics has to be the worst experience with any business I have ever dealt with. I dropped off an inverter at their place in a se

Coast Diving Service, Inc. Reviewed by -Judy E., San Pedro, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 7/29/2020

Awesome company

Some companies are known and acknowledged for the big things they do, but the small acts of kindness Gifted to others really show the measure of a company! Today I was down at our slip In Cabrillo Way Marina and the wind took my brand new prescript

Marine Surveyor West Reviewed by -mariaelena t., Lakewood, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 7/25/2020

Marine Survey

Found this company researching on. Very professional. Great communication. I would recommend their service ! Clay was very informative.

Eddie's Marine Service - Cerritos Yacht Anchorage Reviewed by -Ronald M., Port Hueneme, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 7/15/2020

Installing brand new engines

I bought brand new 2019 twin crusader engines. And had eddies marine install the engines. And the engines were not installed correctly. I paid $9500.and engines vibrate due to incorrect installation. I am preparing for lawsuit

Boat Country Reviewed by -Philip S., Everett, Wa

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 7/7/2020

Worst service ever!!!!

So I have just purchased a 70 thousand dollar boat and its supposed to be ready this friday, today i went in to hand over the final check to pay off the boat. great conversation with the manager there. so i say hey can i show the boat to my 6 year

Newport AutoSound Reviewed by -Bill M., Costa Mesa, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 7/6/2020

Got My Boat Audio system done

couldnt be happy with the outcome and result i got from ryan and dave on my boat. i saw the jl audio marine equipment and selections these guys have. phenomenal work great customer service and worth the wait when it was all nice and done. clean quali

Back to Top