Recent Reviews on Boatersbook

M&M Marine Reviewed by -Alex P., Huntington Beach, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 5/17/2021

Great work / price / people!

Matt and the crew M&M Marine helped us out in a pinch / squeezed us in for what we were hoping was a relatively small repair. We were having power issues after installing brand new batteries and we're assuming our alternator was bad. While they agree

Proco Products, Inc. Reviewed by -Kent V., Stockton, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 5/16/2021

Excellent Products

There is nothing great from sales to service for all of your expansion joint and check valve needs!

Marine Surveyor West, Accredited & ABYC Certified. Reviewed by -ronald l., Huntington Beach, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 5/15/2021

Very competent and fast

I was interested in buying a boat. Clay did a survey and found many items that needed attention. I am sure I saved huge costs by avoiding this beautiful boat that was in need of large repairs. Thank you Clay

Marine Surveyors - Billy Fox Reviewed by -Yvonne S., San Diego, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 5/1/2021

Fraud flat out liar

I hired Billy Fox survey for a insurance request. He did not show up a guy with a iPhone did. He did not have paper, pen or recorder. I was like wow this guy MUST have a memory. He took a few pictures one of the survey I got 5/13 at purchase of ves

Marine Surveyors - Billy Fox Reviewed by -Yvonne S., San Diego, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 5/1/2021

Fraud, flat out liar

I hired billy fox survey for a insurance survey, he sent out a guy Doug who was at my 1974 45' vessel for 86 minutes. Took a few pics 1 of the survey I got 5/13 when I purchased her. He did not ask me one question about my refit. Did not test anyth

Royal Flush Pumping Service Reviewed by -Heather H., Newport Beach, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 4/30/2021

Fraudulent Billing continues after multiple attempts to contact

We used royal flush for several years in the Newport Beach harbor. In October 2020 our boat left the country and has not been back. We ceased our services with Royal Flush at that time. Every month since then they still send me a bill as if they were

AB Inflatables USA Reviewed by -Lake Center C., Minneapolis, Mn

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 4/24/2021

Lake Center Consulting

Phone: 612-361-2292 Website: https://www.lakecenterconsulting.com/ Description: We are a digital consulting agency located in Plymouth, MN. With years of experience in the digital consulting/marketing space, our team has a wide range of skills a

Gatlin Marine Services Reviewed by -Sean M., Miami, Fl

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 3/25/2021

Would go there again

I went here for a shaft alignment, turbo issues, and some exhaust plumbing issues. Everything went smoothly. Asa, the owner, was available to talk and was able to accomodate me within a reasonable amount of time. Wayfarer's Cove initially didn't have

Hutchinson Yacht Sales Reviewed by -David m., Port Orange, Fl

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 3/24/2021

Behind the sail!

A good deal is when both parties walk away happy. I appreciated the way you handled the sale of my boat. This is the second time you sold a boat for me and each time you showed great professionalism, always honest and upfront with what you thought

Back to Top