Recent Reviews on Boatersbook

Anderson Hull Cleaning Reviewed by -Joe F., Newport Beach, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 5/21/2022

Unprofessional Thugs

Extremely unprofessional. Showed up late and scratched the hull of my boat. They reeked of marijuana and screamed at my wife when we asked for a refund.

Dennis Marine Services Reviewed by -Rob C., Whittier, Ca

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 2/19/2022

Lawsuit

I had to file a lawsuit against this company to recover losses they caused to my boat.

Propeller Depot Reviewed by -Joe T., Tallahassee, Fl

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 1/25/2022

Excellent service

We run a rental business & go through quite a few aluminum props. Lightning quick shipping and great prices. Won't go anywhere else

Unlimited Marine Manufacturing Inc. Reviewed by -William S., Hollywood, Fl

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 1/8/2022

Doors

They Have excellent doors even Powerdoors.

Seabreeze Canvas & Upholstery Reviewed by -Charles B., Dana Point, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 12/14/2021

Excellent craftsmanship and service

Tony and Jesus at Seabreeze Canvas are extremely talented craftsman that meet the most challenging of custom marine canvas projects. Sea Breeze Canvas excels in customer service, which is a rarity today in the marine industry.

Marine Engine Depot Reviewed by -Tim T., Orland Park, Il

Filled_StarStarStarStarStar 12/8/2021

Bad Customer service

Do not buy from them. Bought new 6.2 Enpac motor pulleys came off twice had to buy after market pulleys. They will not reimburse my money for labor been dealing with this problem since June 2021 and we are now mid December.

Fuel Oil Polishing Company of San Diego, Inc. Reviewed by -Bob F., Eagle, Id

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 10/24/2021

36' Islander Freeport

Ryan did a great job on our 43 yr old fuel tank on our Islander Freeport. I found him to be thorough, very knowledgeable and reasonable cost. I have a happy diesel engine, runs great! Bob Fry

Bunker A. Hill Marine Surveyor Reviewed by -Amy S., Huntington Beach, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 10/21/2021

Hired him 4 times

Everyone in So Cal knows Bunker is one of the best, if not the best in CA

Seabreeze Canvas & Upholstery Reviewed by -Eric Y., Laguna Hills, Ca

Filled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_StarFilled_Star 10/11/2021

Complete flybridge canvas & isinglass replacement

Just had my 39' Silverton entire flybridge roof & canvas & isinglass replaced by Sea Breeze. Very high quality and looks amazing. Wonderful to work with, Looking forward to having some upholstery done. No need to look elsewhere! I would highly recom

Back to Top